• Shopping Cart
  • Your shopping cart is empty!

  • Favorite
  • Your wish list is empty.

Forgotten Password

or

4in1 40K Radio-frequency Vacuum Ultrasonic Cavitation Machine, Body Slimming Sculpting Device for Face, Arm, Waist, Belly, Leg

SKU: TS00109

Overall Rating 4.9   175
Reviews
4in1 40K Radio-frequency Vacuum Ultrasonic Cavitation Machine, Body Slimming Sculpting Device for Face, Arm, Waist, Belly, Leg
5
The product came in good it works but as for doing what it’s supposed to I don’t know I wouldn’t recommend it, it’s really expensive and it feels cheap no weight to it , its plastic and really light and i mean there’s nothing that will help you better than exercise. If this product does work it won’t help you either way if you continue to eat unhealthy. Not worth it but if you do buy just stay consistent use it and try to eat better.
Five star device for Aesthetics! Five star device for Aesthetics!
15/07/2024
4in1 40K Radio-frequency Vacuum Ultrasonic Cavitation Machine, Body Slimming Sculpting Device for Face, Arm, Waist, Belly, Leg
5
This is the second time for me to buy from FREYARA. I appreciate the quality cavitation machines of this factory very much, so I ordered another equipment for my friend, they still did not let me down, everything went well , thank you, heartily recommend
The ultimate choice for non-invasive beauty enhancement.
09/07/2024
4in1 40K Radio-frequency Vacuum Ultrasonic Cavitation Machine, Body Slimming Sculpting Device for Face, Arm, Waist, Belly, Leg
5
This 4in1 40K RF Vacuum Ultrasonic Cavitation Machine is the right size. I used it for the first time today for a firming treatment on my face and neck and then a cavitation treatment on my fiancé's abdomen. Along with this review, I have included before and after pictures of him using it. This machine is no slouch compared to those more expensive machines. I would start here first as you will definitely get value for money. Thank you.
Working
06/07/2024
4in1 40K Radio-frequency Vacuum Ultrasonic Cavitation Machine, Body Slimming Sculpting Device for Face, Arm, Waist, Belly, Leg
5
I love this product and use it frequently to achieve my desired results. It’s painless and easy to use. I love the lipo pads….you can literally sit down and read a book and let them work their magic. The face tools are on one side and the body tools are on the other making it easy to distinguish them. I love the micro probe and face RF for under eyes, around my mouth and cheeks. You can use all of the combined tools for your entire face and body. What I don’t like about it is that the manual didn’t make much sense to me as the “treatments” are written in unfamiliar terms. I’m also unsure if I am supposed to follow each step of the treatment plans to achieve full effects, or if I am able to use the tool/s I feel are necessary and still get the same results. If I’m trying to lighten and tighten the skin under my eyes, am I able to use the micro probe and nothing else, or does it have to be a combination of others? Kind of confusing with all of that. I’m not sure what I’m doing, so we shall see if it works without following treatments step by step.
GOOD PRODUCT GOOD PRODUCT
02/07/2024
4in1 40K Radio-frequency Vacuum Ultrasonic Cavitation Machine, Body Slimming Sculpting Device for Face, Arm, Waist, Belly, Leg
5
It works really well. I've used it on my stomach. I also like how fast it arrived and the packaging was in good condition.
nice machine nice machine
29/06/2024
4in1 40K Radio-frequency Vacuum Ultrasonic Cavitation Machine, Body Slimming Sculpting Device for Face, Arm, Waist, Belly, Leg
5
Delivery in less than 10 days, very satisfied with the machine thank you !!!
Logistics is fast Logistics is fast
24/06/2024
4in1 40K Radio-frequency Vacuum Ultrasonic Cavitation Machine, Body Slimming Sculpting Device for Face, Arm, Waist, Belly, Leg
5
This cavitation machine works very well and is stronger than I expected! It is comparable to the machines used in spas. Of course, I can't see any results yet. I just hope it doesn't break and lasts a long time.
Good value for money
14/06/2024
4in1 40K Radio-frequency Vacuum Ultrasonic Cavitation Machine, Body Slimming Sculpting Device for Face, Arm, Waist, Belly, Leg
5
Seems to work well so far - seen some slight results after only a few weeks.
11/06/2024
4in1 40K Radio-frequency Vacuum Ultrasonic Cavitation Machine, Body Slimming Sculpting Device for Face, Arm, Waist, Belly, Leg
5
Highly recommend! Can't personally speak about results yet, but I've seen people who used it having good results. Item came in a little more than 2 weeks. I have already tried all the functions and everything is working!
Awesome instrument! Awesome instrument! Awesome instrument!
08/06/2024
4in1 40K Radio-frequency Vacuum Ultrasonic Cavitation Machine, Body Slimming Sculpting Device for Face, Arm, Waist, Belly, Leg
5
Helps with my fibromyalgia knots! Have only used it a handful of times but it definitely helps my fibromyalgia and I can already see a difference.
01/06/2024