• Shopping Cart
  • Your shopping cart is empty!

  • Favorite
  • Your wish list is empty.

Forgotten Password

or

4in1 40K Radio-frequency Vacuum Ultrasonic Cavitation Machine, Body Slimming Sculpting Device for Face, Arm, Waist, Belly, Leg

SKU: TS00109

Overall Rating 4.9   152
Reviews
4in1 40K Radio-frequency Vacuum Ultrasonic Cavitation Machine, Body Slimming Sculpting Device for Face, Arm, Waist, Belly, Leg
5
Fast Delivery. Received in a week. Tested and working well. User instructions partially clear referring to the mode. Not sure what is the difference between mode A B C D.
Seems to work with caviation not great on face Seems to work with caviation not great on face Seems to work with caviation not great on face
23/03/2024
4in1 40K Radio-frequency Vacuum Ultrasonic Cavitation Machine, Body Slimming Sculpting Device for Face, Arm, Waist, Belly, Leg
5
Great little cavitation and tightening machine. I used it for the first time today and did a tightening treatment on my face and neck and then a cavitation treatment on my fiancé’s tummy. Posting his before and after pics with this review. This machine is super comparable to those more expensive machines. I’d start here first because you definitely get your bang for your buck. Thanks guys!
Working
17/03/2024
4in1 40K Radio-frequency Vacuum Ultrasonic Cavitation Machine, Body Slimming Sculpting Device for Face, Arm, Waist, Belly, Leg
5
Can't wait the end result in four weeks time. Well done to the manufacturer.
02/03/2024
4in1 40K Radio-frequency Vacuum Ultrasonic Cavitation Machine, Body Slimming Sculpting Device for Face, Arm, Waist, Belly, Leg
5
The whole unit was easy to assemble and was sturdy. As far as cavitation helping you shape your body/lose fat, I think it works, but nothing crazy. I sculpted part of my waist with it, be careful with the RF wand on your face - I burned my face putting it on high the first time. The stomach doesn't react as sensitively.
RF definitely tightens the skin...
23/02/2024
4in1 40K Radio-frequency Vacuum Ultrasonic Cavitation Machine, Body Slimming Sculpting Device for Face, Arm, Waist, Belly, Leg
5
the machine seems to be working fine, easy to use. for my personal use quite big to keep it standing in my bedroom, so I always keep it inside the box when not in use.
I don't know if results are good as I haven't used it consistent enough yet. but looks and sounds like it does.
10/02/2024
4in1 40K Radio-frequency Vacuum Ultrasonic Cavitation Machine, Body Slimming Sculpting Device for Face, Arm, Waist, Belly, Leg
5
Very good, it has a lot of power, the changes are noticeable from the first section.
Very good
27/01/2024
4in1 40K Radio-frequency Vacuum Ultrasonic Cavitation Machine, Body Slimming Sculpting Device for Face, Arm, Waist, Belly, Leg
5
I bought this device to help me and my wife get rid of some belly/ wrinkles from our bodies and the results I got after using it daily for some time now are pretty satisfying.

I perfectly understand this device doesnt replace intense gym exercises and a clean diet but it helps to remove some unwanted fat which normally would take significantly longer.

►The build in quality is fine, seems to be a product that will last a long time, to install it and understand all the functions I has a closer look at the user manual which is make everything clear.

►The only thing that I needed to uses this device was some coconut oil which I had in the house. Normally a session for the belly fat takes between 15- 20 min and I do it everyday by myself(i already got used to). For the face I prefer to use for around 5-10 min max(same with a bit of coconut oil) and I find the whole process to be very simple. With just a press of a button the device is ready to be used for the desired program.

►Results: satisfying considering the duration since I use this device. I lost maybe around 2 cm of belly fat(combined with daily exercises and better food) and on my forehead and next to the eyes I can see the skin a bit more stretched which is what I was looking for.

Overall, it does the job it was bought for so I am happy with the results.
14/01/2024
4in1 40K Radio-frequency Vacuum Ultrasonic Cavitation Machine, Body Slimming Sculpting Device for Face, Arm, Waist, Belly, Leg
5
I was a little sceptical when I first bought this cavitation machine as there were no other reviews, however I bought it knowing I could always return it if anything went wrong.

For the price I paid, I’m incredibly pleased with this unit, there’s a nearly identical piece of kit selling for almost £80 more so I’d consider this a bit of a bargain. I’ve used it for just over a month now.

I did a bit of research before buying and these types of machines have a plethora of uses; you can reduce subcutaneous fat, stimulate cells, promote the regeneration of loose skin cells, tighten the skin, strengthen muscles and so much more.

It may seem a little confusing at first as there’s 4 different heads to choose from, but their uses are clearly explained in the included manual.
13/12/2023
4in1 40K Radio-frequency Vacuum Ultrasonic Cavitation Machine, Body Slimming Sculpting Device for Face, Arm, Waist, Belly, Leg
5
The machine does work to help loosing centimeters, I was really shocked, but there are no clear instructions on how tu use every attachment, it takes a lot of research. But defo my best purchase, even if the price is high, is worth the money.
05/12/2023
4in1 40K Radio-frequency Vacuum Ultrasonic Cavitation Machine, Body Slimming Sculpting Device for Face, Arm, Waist, Belly, Leg
5
I bought this machine for Christmas for presentfor myself. I only open and try to see if it is work. It us work. I will ypdate later
18/11/2023