• Shopping Cart
  • Your shopping cart is empty!

  • Wish List
  • Your wish list is empty.

Forgotten Password

Or connect with

Professional Makeup Brushes Set Classic White 30 Pieces Complete Collection

SKU: FY01.3002

Overall Rating 4.8   80
Reviews
Professional Makeup Brushes Set Classic White 30 Pieces Complete Collection
5
a whole set of pro makeup brushes ❤️
a whole set
10/12/2020
Professional Makeup Brushes Set Classic White 30 Pieces Complete Collection
5
W zestawie jest ich trzydzieści zaczynając od tych większych do pudru itp, kończąc na mniejsze do kresek, badz do brwi. Pędzle mają w zestawie instrukcje w której jest przedstawione do czego służy dany pędzel, sądzę że jest to jak najbardziej na plus gdyż ja osobiście czasem sie mylę. Pędzle są mięciutkie dzięki czemu produkt będzie rozprowadzał się nie pozostawiając plam, których bardzo nie lubimy.
+++++++
10/12/2020
Professional Makeup Brushes Set Classic White 30 Pieces Complete Collection
5
Questo set di pennelli è diventato praticamente il preferito in mio possesso, sono morbidissimi e li sto usando sempre, sfumano gli ombretti davvero benissimo e quelli di precisione sono quelli che mi piacciono di più!
set di pennelli
10/12/2020
Professional Makeup Brushes Set Classic White 30 Pieces Complete Collection
5
This set is very complete, love the bristles! You can blend beautifully the transitional colors because the bristles are soft but charge enough pigment, the flat brushes are plenty for contour and definitions without having repeat a brush and the big open brushes deposit nicely the finishing powder, blush and highlighter, very happy with this set!
07/10/2020
Professional Makeup Brushes Set Classic White 30 Pieces Complete Collection
5
I love these brushes so much I have ordered 3 different sets. They are wonderful for my eye makeup as well as my contouring and highlighting. I give them a thorough cleaning once a week and they don't shed and the base hasn't cracked like some brushes (I sanitize the handles with some alcohol) . I am almost (almost) tempted to get one more just to have because what you are getting for that price is remarkable.
04/10/2020
Professional Makeup Brushes Set Classic White 30 Pieces Complete Collection
5
I'm so amazed at how well made these brushes are for the price they are they're definitely a great deal. These brushes are fluffy and soft to the touch they blend Out product really well. When I got these in I started inspecting and using them to my surprise these remind me a lot like luxie brushes but at a better price. I would definitely purchase these again.
04/09/2020
Professional Makeup Brushes Set Classic White 30 Pieces Complete Collection
5
I honestly can't believe how great of a deal these brushes are! I paid $54.99 for 30 brushes! So it comes down to about $1.8 a brush. These are the softest brushes I have ever owned, they are 10x softer than all of my Morphe Brushes. I've already washed them and every single one has kept its shape and softness. I'm obsessed with the big fluffy brush and all of the eye brushes. I was really impressed with how well every brush worked. These brushes are also super cute. I love the classic white! Highly recommend!
26/08/2020
Professional Makeup Brushes Set Classic White 30 Pieces Complete Collection
4
OMG these make up brushes made my day... I was so happy and keep smiling while I was opening them... These are so lovely and made with good quality... All brushes numbered with name. every important tool is included... I'm so happy to have it and I'm going to have other 1 for my sister... I thing when you open they smell a bit but that goes away quickly. Recommended
16/08/2020
Professional Makeup Brushes Set Classic White 30 Pieces Complete Collection
5
These brushes are very soft, There 25 brushes in the. The quality of these brushes is good and they are fluffy. also very easy to clean them and the bristles stay in when apply makeup unlike other brushes out in the market. I am using them every day and none of the hairs have come off.
14/08/2020
Professional Makeup Brushes Set Classic White 30 Pieces Complete Collection
5
These brushes arrived individually packaged in plastic sleeves, with bristle covers over the bigger brushes to protect them :-)

Oh my daysss these are so soft!!! You get a LOT of brushes for the money, and they really do pick up pigment well and blend easily. I haven't washed them yet but will update this review when I have.
12/08/2020