• Shopping Cart
  • Your shopping cart is empty!

  • Favorite
  • Your wish list is empty.

Forgotten Password

or

3 Color LED Light Therapy Face Mask Silicone, 52 Light Beads

SKU: FY04.0218

Overall Rating 4.9   11
Reviews
3 Color LED Light Therapy Face Mask Silicone, 52 Light Beads
5
I've noticed a significant improvement in the texture of my skin. This mask is very portable, allowing me to refresh my face wherever I go. The control panel offers many options for selecting the type of light, time, and intensity, and the battery life is great on a single charge.
24/06/2024
3 Color LED Light Therapy Face Mask Silicone, 52 Light Beads
5
This is the first lightweight mask I have purchased, and I ordered this because I liked the design that it is not made of solid hard plastic. I like it because this mask is mold resistant and is more comfortable to wear on my face. I have noticed a huge difference in my skin after using the light therapy, and I am really looking forward to this new mask!
19/06/2024
3 Color LED Light Therapy Face Mask Silicone, 52 Light Beads
5
I have seen similar products at much higher prices, and this one looks exactly the same. I like that it is portable and you can use it while doing chores.
11/06/2024
3 Color LED Light Therapy Face Mask Silicone, 52 Light Beads
5
I'm a big believer in red light therapy so this mask caught my attention. It's a great mask that comes with a portable power source so you can use it while walking, working, resting, cleaning, etc. It has four-color LED lights and three levels.
Level 1 - Helps strengthen and repair skin
Level 2 - Increases oxygen and brightens skin.
Level 3 - Accelerates collagen regeneration and reduces wrinkles
This mask works well and is worth the money without having to pay for every clinic visit. I do it every day for ten minutes. So excited about it!
28/05/2024
3 Color LED Light Therapy Face Mask Silicone, 52 Light Beads
4
I have always been interested in red light therapy, and after some research I chose this mask. So far, the results have been great, it is lightweight, comfortable, and very simple to use.
21/05/2024
3 Color LED Light Therapy Face Mask Silicone, 52 Light Beads
5
I love this red light mask, it's flexible and conforms to my face. I don't have to cover/close my eyes when wearing it, which helps me stay productive while wearing it. It has different LED color options depending on the condition you're treating. It's lightweight and comes with a remote that connects to the mask via a wire so you have to carry it with you when you wear the mask.
11/05/2024
3 Color LED Light Therapy Face Mask Silicone, 52 Light Beads
5
I'm very happy with my red light therapy mask! As someone who is always looking for innovative skin solutions, this product exceeded my expectations. Not only is it super simple to use, but the results speak for themselves. After a few weeks of consistent use, I've noticed a significant improvement in the overall tone and texture of my skin. Also, the relaxing warmth during the treatment was a pleasant added bonus. I highly recommend this mask to anyone who wants to rejuvenate their skin and incorporate a little experience into their skin care routine. All five stars!
25/04/2024
3 Color LED Light Therapy Face Mask Silicone, 52 Light Beads
5
I have dry, sensitive skin, and now that I'm in my 30s, I'm starting to see a lot of redness and minor wrinkles on my face. I know that taking care of your skin early is key to keeping it healthy, so after seeing someone use this red light therapy mask in a movie, I decided to buy one. I use it twice a week at night. I've noticed an overall brightening of my skin tone and less redness. I have a small face, so it covers my entire face. I'll continue to use it and hopefully I'll see better results.
18/04/2024
3 Color LED Light Therapy Face Mask Silicone, 52 Light Beads
5
The fit is adjustable and it's easy to adjust to fit my face shape. I find it very relaxing. I've only been using it for a week, but I'm loving it so far.
05/04/2024
3 Color LED Light Therapy Face Mask Silicone, 52 Light Beads
5
This product is easy to use and a great value for the money. I love how portable it is and can take it with me at home. Definitely recommend
19/03/2024