• Shopping Cart
  • Your shopping cart is empty!

  • Wish List
  • Your wish list is empty.

Forgotten Password

Or connect with

Professional Eye Brushes Set Classic White 17 Pieces Collection

SKU: FY01.1702

Overall Rating 4.7   58
Reviews
Professional Eye Brushes Set Classic White 17 Pieces Collection
5
Beautiful brushes they aren’t that long maybe travel size but honestly it doesn’t matter you get about 8 tapered brushes all diff sizes for amazing blend, totally worth it. Bristles seem High quality without shedding. Attached is the look I did using this amazing brush set!
Beautiful brushes Beautiful brushes
21/06/2020
Professional Eye Brushes Set Classic White 17 Pieces Collection
5
the pictures speak for itself! The brushes are not Morphe brushes or whatever but the brushes definitely don’t feel cheap. They pick up pigment, they are super easy to clean, the blending brushes blend awaaaaayyy. I AM IN LOVE WITH MY PURCHASE.

They are worth the purchase and get the job done as good as any other majorly expensive brand. The hairs do not fall out, they are soft and the brush handle is strong.

You will not feel the wobbly wobble thing that hold the brush and the handle together. Which is perfect.

Just buy the brush already!!! LOL!
Great brushes for daily use Great brushes for daily use
27/05/2020
Professional Eye Brushes Set Classic White 17 Pieces Collection
5
I LOVE LOVE LOVE THESE BRUSHES! Great value for some beautiful soft brushes that blend beautifully. Packaged well. Arrived on time. I'm a happy customer! I would also buy from FREYARA again.
I love these brushes! I love these brushes!
26/05/2020
Professional Eye Brushes Set Classic White 17 Pieces Collection
5
I'm in love with these brushes!! I first got a Morphe set that literally feels like a damn brilo pad on my face. .y eyes would always become watery and dry whenever I used them. These are super soft, blend the makeup soooooooooo good, and don't irritate my eyes!!! Highly recommend and will probably be getting more to have spares!
Love love love!!!! Love love love!!!!
24/05/2020
Professional Eye Brushes Set Classic White 17 Pieces Collection
5
Product is of great quality, will definitely order from Freyara again.
10/11/2020
Professional Eye Brushes Set Classic White 17 Pieces Collection
4
I bought a morphe brush kit and I didn't like them, then I ran across these online, they ended up being amazing brushes!!! I couldn't believe it.
29/06/2020
Professional Eye Brushes Set Classic White 17 Pieces Collection
5
Incredibly soft. When u wash them they go back to being soft again. I love these brushes sizes and shapes. Would defined recommend!!! They are also great bc of the price!!
30/05/2020
Professional Eye Brushes Set Classic White 17 Pieces Collection
5
These brushes are definitely worth the money. Well-made, with soft bristles and the perfect length. And there are so many of them!
Nicely packaged - would make a perfect small gift for someone.
28/05/2020
Professional Eye Brushes Set Classic White 17 Pieces Collection
4
These brushes are so soft and blend like a dream! Blending has to be one of the most important things when doing makeup. I have the 35O palette from Morphe, but wasn’t getting the pigmentation from it with my old brushes. However, when I got these, my eyeshadow game severely improved. The only downside and reason why I’m not giving 5 stars is because I say some stray hairs in the brushes which was annoying but it didn’t take away from the blending. Overall, with the price and quality in mind, I would definitely get these!
25/05/2020
Professional Eye Brushes Set Classic White 17 Pieces Collection
5
I needed more eye brushes so I decided to "try" these... they contain many different sizes...some I haven't used yet...but the ones I have used I've enjoyed. Great set for the price!
25/05/2020